Christmas Kitty

Christmas Kitty

It’s been a while since I’ve posted because I’ve been a bit busy. I’ve been using my spare time to stitch instead of post. So here is a piece I finished the first week of January. I didn’t finish it on time to display it as part of my Christmas decor`. I’ll have to put it up next year. I actually finished it the day I took down the Christmas decor`.
I fell in love with it because it looks like my Loki. I’ve always been fond of Peter Underhill’s cat pieces, but this was the first one I’ve actually gotten the chart for. I lucked out because it was in one of the cross stitch magazines I regularly buy.
I can’t wait to put it out on display on my couch next Christmas.

Leave a Reply

